Website Manager

Western North Carolina's
Home for Youth Soccer

Western North Carolina's
Home for Youth Soccer

Academy 9U/10U Match Schedules Academy 9U/10U Match Schedules

HFC Academy 9U/10U General Schedule 

*ROSTERS WILL BE UPDATED EACH WEEK BY THURSDAY EVENING DURING THE SEASON

Spring 2021 game days:

Saturday, March 6
Saturday, March 13
Saturday, March 20
Saturday, March 27 (All games in Asheville at JBL; No games in Hendersonville at AAC)
***Saturday, April 3 - NO GAMES (EASTER WEEKEND)***
Saturday, April 10 (All games in Asheville at JBL; No games in Hendersonville at AAC)
Saturday, April 17
Saturday, April 24
***Saturday, May 1 - NO GAMES ***
Saturday, May 8
 (All games in Asheville at JBL; No games in Hendersonville at AAC)

Below are the potential game times each week

Location - Asheville (JBL): 493 Azalea Rd. East, Asheville, NC 28805

9U Boys: 8am or 9:05am, or (10:10am if needed) – Possible game at AAC in Hendersonville, see below

10U Boys: 8am or 9:05am, or (10:10am if needed) – Possible game at AAC in Hendersonville, see below

9U Girls: 10:10am or 11:15am – Possible game at AAC in Hendersonville, see below

10U Girls: 10:10am or 11:15am - Possible game at AAC in Hendersonville, see below


Location – Hendersonville (AAC): 
708 South Grove St, Hendersonville, NC 28792

9U Boys: 9am or 10am

10U Boys: 9am or 10am

9U Girls: 10am or 11am

10U Girls: 10am or 11am


Helpful Links

Contact Us

Hasani McKenzie - HFC Academy Director of Coaching & Player Development
[email protected]
828-299-7277 x301


Academy Program Info

Click here for a detailed overview of our Academy Program

Contact Us:

Asheville Buncombe Youth Soccer Association, Inc.

ABYSA/HFC PO Box 895 Asheville NC 28802-0895 
   

[email protected]
828-299-7277

Copyright © 2021 Asheville Buncombe Youth Soccer Association |Terms Of Use |Privacy Statement | License Agreement |Children's Privacy Policy  Login