Website Manager

Western North Carolina's
Home for Youth Soccer

Western North Carolina's
Home for Youth Soccer

Intermediate Match Schedules Intermediate Match Schedules

HFC Intermediate Boys Match Schedule

Games will be played on Saturday morning at Buncombe County Sports Park (58 Apac Circle, Candler, NC 28712) on field 5. Games will be played at 8:30am. Below are the scheduled game dates for the Fall 2020 season. 

Fall 2020 game days:
Saturday, October 3
Saturday, October 10
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, October 24
Saturday, October 31
Saturday, November 7
Saturday, November 14
Saturday, November 21 

HFC Intermediate Girls Match Schedule

Games will be played on Saturday morning at Buncombe County Sports Park (58 Apac Circle, Candler, NC 28712) on field 5. Games will be played at 10:30am. Below are the scheduled game dates for the Fall 2020 season. 

Fall 2020 game days:
Saturday, September 12 
Saturday, September 19
Saturday, September 26
Saturday, October 3
Saturday, October 10
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, October 24
Saturday, October 31

Helpful Links

Contact Us

Hasani McKenzie - HFC Intermediate Director of Coaching & Player Development
[email protected]
828-299-7277 x301



Intermediate Program Info

Click here for a detailed overview of our HFC Intermediate Program

Contact Us:

Asheville Buncombe Youth Soccer Association, Inc.

ABYSA/HFC PO Box 895 Asheville NC 28802-0895 
   

[email protected]
828-299-7277

Copyright © 2020 Asheville Buncombe Youth Soccer Association |Terms Of Use |Privacy Statement | License Agreement |Children's Privacy Policy  Login