Website Manager

Western North Carolina's
Home for Youth Soccer

Western North Carolina's
Home for Youth Soccer

Academy Girls Match Schedules Academy Girls Match Schedules

HFC Academy 11/12U Girls Schedule 

Spring 2021 game days:

Saturday, March 6
Saturday, March 13
Saturday, March 20
Saturday, March 27
***Saturday, April 3 - No games (Easter Weekend)***
Saturday, April 10
Saturday, April 17
Saturday, April 24
***Saturday, May 1 - No games***
Saturday, May 8

Games are mainly played at the John B. Lewis Soccer Complex (JBL) - 439 Azalea Rd E, Asheville, NC 28805

Academy 11/12U Girls Spring 2021
Date Jersey - Red Jersey - Black Field Time
Mar 6 Pool A Pool B JBL 3B 10:00am
Date Jersey - Red Jersey - Black Field Time
Mar 13 Pool A Pool B JBL 3B 10:00am
Date Jersey - Red Jersey - Black Field Time
Mar 20 Pool A TYSA JBL 3B 8:30am
Mar 20 Pool B TYSA JBL 3B 10:00am
Date Jersey - Red Jersey - Black Field Time
Mar 27 Pool A TYSA JBL 3B 8:30am
Mar 27 Pool B TYSA JBL 3B 10:00am
Date Jersey - Red Jersey - Black Field Time
Apr 10 Pool A Pool B JBL 3B 10:00am
Date Jersey - Red Jersey - Black Field Time
Apr 17 Pool B TYSA JBL 3B 8:30am
Apr 17 Pool A TYSA JBL 3B 10:00am
Date Jersey - Red Jersey - Black Field Time
Apr 24 Pool B TYSA JBL 3B 8:30am
Apr 24 Pool A TYSA JBL 3B 10:00am
Date Jersey - Red Jersey - Black Field Time
May 8 Pool A Pool B JBL 3B 10:00am

Helpful Links

Contact Us

Hasani McKenzie - HFC Academy Director of Coaching & Player Development
[email protected]
828-299-7277 x301



Academy Program Info

Click here for a detailed overview of our Academy Program

Contact Us:

Asheville Buncombe Youth Soccer Association, Inc.

ABYSA/HFC PO Box 895 Asheville NC 28802-0895 
   

[email protected]
828-299-7277

Copyright © 2021 Asheville Buncombe Youth Soccer Association |Terms Of Use |Privacy Statement | License Agreement |Children's Privacy Policy  Login